Return to Luna Bean Infant Plaster Casting Kit (Age 0-9M)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice kit August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica M.  
Well I have to say is not quite as easy as it seems to make it, the first time i try i wasted one of the bags since it got hard before I could put my son's foot in it. i delayed too long.  The second time around i go it right and it is a nice way to cherish those memories, they grow so fast is unbelievable. i will be getting another one to to his hands and other foot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Came out good for not having a clue August 12, 2017
Reviewer: david s.  
Directions hard to follow. If you warm the water it sets too fast. Came out good for not having a clue as what to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing ever! August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Beverly from Washington, UT  
I am so glad I found this site! My infant got two feet and a hand done and I couldn't be happier about it. I want to cast everything it came out so well! This is a definite buy for any new mom!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So easy to use and the mold came out amazing ... July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Amazon Customer  
So easy to use and the mold came out amazing. Got a few tears in our eyes when we saw it all finished product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I highly recommend June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Missy G.  
I am telling all my friends, if you want a beautiful keepsake this casting kit is really nice! It's easy to use, baby friendly, and gets every nook and cranny of your baby's beautiful features. I really loved this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Easy to Do May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Amazon Customer  
It was super easy and made a perfect foot mold. Would use again and would recommend it to anyone else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Keepsake !!! December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Maygan M. from LA  
I really can't say enough about this !! It's simple amazing!!!! If done correct!!!! Makes me want to buy a box every month!!!! What a keepsake to have for my grandkids!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well ! November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kristen T.  
The product works very well. Easy to follow directions. I like that the color of the molding material changes to help you know when it is ready for a hand/foot to be placed in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Desire D. from CA  
Absolutely perfect! Now I get to keep his little hand and foot forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars ! April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Tap  
Worked great! I'll purchase again for my next kid! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items