Return to Luna Bean Keepsake Hands -XL- Plaster Statue Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Priceless September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany B.  
This kit allowed me to give a priceless keepsake to a friend and her children who is losing her husband and children's father to a glioblastoma. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great family keepsake August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jenn  
We did a family hand keepsake with 2 adults, and 4 children (13, 12, 11, and 9) and we all fit. We practiced a several times before mixing the mold mixture to prevent it hardening before we were ready. Turned out amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mother's Day Project July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Amazon Customer  
My three grandchildren's hands were the subject for my casting. I was very pleased at its outcome. My son-in-law helped. Both h of us read instructions and reviews before beginning. Definitely a great keepsake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You ! July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Amazon Customer  
I bought this in Dec and just got a chance to use it with my husband, and I just have to say that this is the most amazing thing I have ever bought on Amazon!! It was so easy to do and looks so realistic it's amazing and I will definitely be buying more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REALLY enjoyed this product May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Scott W.  
REALLY enjoyed this product. We used it with 4 people and it was perfect. It dried very quickly and was not uncomfortable at all. The finished product looks amazing. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Amazon Customer  
We are a family of four, the size was perfect for our hands. For anyone ordering this product I would recommend reading all instructions before getting started. I'm normally not a prep instructions reader, but sure glad I did on this one. These instructions had lots of helpful information and that's why our mold turned out successful. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Adam W.  
Loved this product! The instructions were easy to follow and it turned out so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great. so neat and detail is amazing February 21, 2017
Reviewer: KmariaP  
LOVE this product. It worked great and my kids were amazed. Recommend for any parent or grandparent for a fun project with your kiddos. Completely as described. Great instructions too. It may be a splurge but totally worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?