Return to Create-A-Mold LifeCast Molding Powder - 1lb (Step 1)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intimacy through redundancy. March 13, 2017
Reviewer: J. S.  
Easy to use, provided a uniquely intimate experience, and the end results were a near perfect clone of my lovers c*ck. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Marty L.  
This alginate is helpful for live face casts. It changes colors to warn you how much time you have to use it. If water is too warm, it goes to full gel in only about 90 seconds. When I used cool water, it went from the lavender stage to the pink stage while I was applying it for about 3 minutes. Then it hit the white color shortly before it all gelled into a solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked perfect when i used warm water September 27, 2015
Reviewer: shygyetn  
Mixture is 1:1 when done by volume. Mine worked perfect when i used warm water. Made the mistake of using cold once messed ot up and took way to long to set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jonathan  
Used this to cast my nephews entire foot and it works perfectly. I also used it to do several other body parts and it did great on them too. It has a nice scent and the color changing to see if it is mixed is a great feature!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever July 15, 2015
Reviewer: David F. from San Antonio, TX  
Best molding experience ever. I was so amazed at the efficiency that this product possesses. It literally catches every single minute detail; add to that the fact that the mold changes colors to let you know its ready, it is a total deal! I seriously loved using this mold it was absolutely fun, and I cannot wait to do more projects with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great! July 14, 2015
Reviewer: MSG  
The mold was effortless to use. The end result detail was accurate enough for fingerprints! The color change was a huge help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff July 11, 2015
Reviewer: Britton E. from Santa Fe, NM  
Great stuff. Thank you. Love the way it sets up and is so accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff July 11, 2015
Reviewer: Britton E. from Santa Fe, NM  
Great stuff. Thank you. Love the way it sets up and is so accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Features May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Jonathan G. from Reno, NV  
I bought this to make a mold of my nephews foot. It works great and smells great too. I had used another brand and this one seems alot better. The smell, the lack of lumps, and the color change that shows you when it has been mixed are a few of the great things this alginate offers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful May 8, 2015
Reviewer: Jim M. from IL  
I used the alginate to create a mold of a hand. It captured every detail, including all the smallest ridges on the finger tips. 1 pound of the material was barely enough though. For the next project, I plan to order at least twice as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items