Return to Craft Wrap™ - Single Roll Plaster Cloth Bandage 4 inch x 5 yards
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure satisfaction August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Tashay W  
I purchased this to create a halloween mask. It met all of my expectations. It was easy to apply. I just dipped the plaster cloth in a bowl of water applied it to my face and waited a few minutes. After it dried it was very easy to paint on. And the short roll helped save me some time. Its easy to cut with scissors and I achieved my goal. I will definitely be purchasing again for other projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Eric S. from CA  
This stuff is great. I use it for body casts to be used for models when building down armor. The gauze is easy to work, and dries into a sturdy cast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 27, 2015
Reviewer: ABHU  
I used this to make super hero face masks for a party. It was easy to use and dried quickly. It was a little messy, but easy to apply and easy to clean! I made about 25 masks (across the eyes) and still had 3 rolls left over. This product is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's easy enough for students to use to make masks June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Raina K.  
I've purchased this multiple times for use in the classroom doing various art projects. It's easy enough for students to use to make masks, and we experimented making cat ears. Will continue to buy for use in the classroom!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good May 22, 2015
Reviewer: jaime from fresno, ca  
real good plaster was very good for my mask project do recomened

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy as pie May 8, 2015
Reviewer: Laura  
This is so easy to work with. Just measure what you need, dip in water, apply, and smooth out. It sets in about 3 to five minutes and is easy to carve if project needs carving. I used an ordinary cheap steak knife then trimmed with scissors. I use it to make the cardboard walls firmer and like stone in a castle I'm making for my grand daughters Barbie's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality ! February 20, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha W. from Ohio  
I initially purchased this because it was cheaper than at the store. My son was making animal masks for a school project. It worked perfectly! I'm telling my artist friend to buy them from here and save himself some money and not lose any quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Halloween Fun! October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Tracy J.  
My daughter used this to make face masks of her and her best friend to paint for Halloween. It worked great. They found that 2 layers showed the facial details wonderfully and 3 layers made a more generic mask. She is very happy with her purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazin Stuff August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Carol  
I do folk art and use this for crafts. It works for me. just cut wet and wrap and it dry fast. I think it amazing stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I need! June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer S. from Lexington, SC  
I have made many masks throughout my life in theatre, but have never actually used plaster because I was, well, chicken. I finally decided to give this a go and I now I'm regretting all of my life's choices...(just kidding). But in all seriousness, this was so stinking easy to use, the dry time is quick and it is about a 1000 times easier/better/sturdier than paper mache. I liked that this was a nice small amount - excactly as much as I needed. I didn't want to buy in bulk and have to store some some place. Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items