Return to Luna Bean Deluxe Baby Casting Kit (makes 7 keepsakes)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used for my dogs! August 12, 2017
Reviewer: D. Caratenuto  
I purchased this one to use for my dogs paw prints. It was tricky, but came out awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yassssss May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca S.  
So worth it! A lot of reviews (on Amazon) say a lot about baby not coroporating or that the bubbles screwed it up but the directions are CLEAR. YOU HAVE TO TAP THE BUBBLES OUT! and it is best to do it while baby is fed and sleepy! Be GENTLE when removing the stone from the casting it's super fragile! My castings are not dry yet and are not painted but I'm so in love already!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE !! February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Kristen T. from Utah  
I really like your product. It is easy to use--the color changing material is so helpful. My only feedback is to provide more tips in your instructions on how to get a smooth mold like in your pictures- for me smashing the bubbles in the plaster mix before pouring the plaster into the mold provided the best result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such an awesome project! April 3, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan  
Amazing! I'm going to cherish these memories for ever! We did the cast with my six week old last night. The 1st hand and foot cast turned out pretty good but she's a wiggle worm and touched the sides so they weren't perfect. We redid the hand cast and while she was sleeping and she instantly woke as soon as we put her hand in. So we got the clenched fist and it's still awesome even though we were hoping for the open hand :) we will definitely buy again and for baby shower gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's like a miracle! December 25, 2015
Reviewer: Lily C.  
OMG! words can't explain how great this product is. i was so worried that I wont be able to make a successful looking cast. But really at my first attempt the cast came out marvelous! I can't believe how much details the cast captures, it shows every single line and winkle of my baby's feet. It is a little pricey though but It worths every penny and you can make 7 casts with just one box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product, created nice memories September 27, 2015
Reviewer: Lingling  
Amazing product, created nice memories. I find the key to success for me is the temperature of the water. So I can mix the pink powder better to cast the fine details

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! July 14, 2015
Reviewer: JFlo  
Awesome cast! I was scared that it was going to be difficult to do but it has great instructions and is super easy!! It also comes with a lot of casting material so if you mess up you can redo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth It ! April 28, 2015
Reviewer: M.M.  
This product is tedious to work with but we'll worth it. My granddaughter was awake and it worked just fine. Be careful with the mold until it's totally dry. After that you can be creative with how you pose the pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah S. from AK  
This was a fun and surprisingly easy way to capture some precious momentos of our newborn son.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Nick C. from IN  
Thank you, A good friend of mine just had a boy, Hunter, we need to cast the little guys hand and feet. Thanks for hooking me up with the kit.My kids got casted 20 years ago, and they is the best thing I ever could of done to preserve their innocence. You have blessed me with the never-ending gift. Their kids, their kids kids will see. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items