Return to Proud Baby Clay Keepsake & Photo Wall Frame Kit - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Four Stars July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn K.  
It's a little challenging to use but a wonderful keepsake. I've done this with both of my children.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsey W.  
Perfect project to document my babies 1 year mark. I bought this for both my kids, and I love it! Easy to use and lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Laurie G. from SC  
I love this!! Instead of doing with a baby, we chose to use it for our 5 year old granddaughter. Good for any age, makes a great gift for baby shower, or birthday. Easy to use, instructions easy to understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this and perfect as gift as well. June 21, 2016
Reviewer: D.S.  
It's absolutely a good product. The frame is decent, but the pane in the middle is actually plexiglass. The feet were pretty easy and the clay didn't crack. The 2 that turned out have a nice finish to the frame, the roller tools were painted and finished, the consistency of the clay was great with a nice light color and after 20 hours has started to dry nicely. The clay comes in two sealed bags, a small wooden dowel to roll out the clay in the frame and a small skewer to write in the clay. I have twins, so I like that with this frame I can either do one hand of each twin or get them each their own frame. It is nice to have that option. The clay dries nicely and the prints show up well. Frame dimensions are 16 " long x 8 " high; acrylic cover over center photo opening only. The clay display areas are 4.6 x 6.5 inches. Once you are done, cover it with a damp cloth and let it dry. Ours took about 30 hours. Love this and perfect as gift as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah B.  
I have given this gift to many expectant or new parents, it is always appreciated and is one of my go to gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product December 25, 2015
Reviewer: Amazon Customer  
Good product, but I would have hoped there would have been slightly better clay. Dried very quickly and when casting the imprints it rippled as it was already starting to dry. Followed the instructions to make it not crack, still cracked small amount. Nothing to get too excited over though, I would buy it again as the frame is fairly sturdy and it looks pretty hung up on wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Gift from Daughter to Mother November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Rachel  
I bought the "Clay Handprint & Footprint Keepsake Photo Wall Frame - Black" a few months back for my older sister for mother's day. I didn't consider it a gift from me, but more of a gift from her 8 month old daughter. Even though my niece was a little squirmy with the clay, it was very easy to re-roll, and the clay had no odor to it at all. It was especially easy to clean off her hands and feet. Thank you so much for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Product September 27, 2015
Reviewer: Bhuti  
I can't say enough how grateful I am for this product. I am able to capture my baby's sweet prints for ever and idea of the frame to put photo is beautiful! The dough was very easy to work with and including a roller was very thoughtful. Would make a great great baby shower gift! Would definitely recommend everyone with little ones to get this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
second buy July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Miguel S. from NJ  
used it for first child and returned to buy for second. says alot when we liked so much that we returned to buy a second time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They absolutely loved it! May 6, 2015
Reviewer: Sunny G.  
We bought this keepsake for my parents as a Christmas present from their first grandchild. They absolutely loved it! My only wish is that there was some sort of glass to protect the clay moldings from getting dusty. But definitely a nice option for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items