Return to Clay Hanging Keepsake Kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer R.  
Brought tears to Grandma's eyes so did the job. Used one box for the hand of my 2yr old and 4yr old and it worked perfect just had to use something bigger to cut it other than what was supplied. I'm glad I started the project almost 2 weeks before giving because it took about 4-5 days to fully dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Alba T. from AL  
Overall good but the only hiccup I find is that the edges spike up once you pull the ring out the clay and once it's dry you have to figure out a way to flatten and shape the outer side of the ornament. I didn't have sand paper and I tried it with a nail file but it wasn't the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SOOOOO EASY! June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Christine B.  
SOOOOO EASY! It made 2, one for foot and one for hand of my grandson who is 1 years old. I'm giving it to my daughter for a birthday present

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Keepsake January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Julia A.  
Using as ornament with baby's handprint. Pretty easy to do and finished product is nice. I think it looks like it cost more than it does so it's a good value too. I did this same product last year and it has held up nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased!!!!! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: nicole t.c.  
Super easy process. Directions to follow. Didn't have to press to hard to get the baby imprints. Does take a few days to dry but directions say Tha it can take up to four days. Very satisifed! I was able to do my 6 months hand aND foot

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Amala G.  
Another great experience! I had ordered one of these kits a few years ago as wekk. The kit was easy to use, and the resulting pawprint ornament is now a precious family heirloom. Yes, the pets are the beloved stars in my family! My folks now have a new puppy, so of course we want to get his print onto the Christmas tree too. Thanks for making this great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
precious keepsake July 10, 2015
Reviewer: Denise  
A precious keepsake for my new Great Great Nephew created permanent keepsakes of his tiny newborn foot & hand for 1st time Mommy & Daddy. The favorite gift of all that I sent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Curtis G.  
Very nice prints. Takes some time to dry (several days) but they look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy & Cute May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Katie D.  
Easy to use and turned out fairly cute. BUT the clay is very hard and when using for a new baby, difficult to press print into. Ours turned out quite shallow. Good enough- but not great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple, but Works May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Dane O. from CA  
Simple, but perfect. Could have done this all on my own, but the items were assembled all for me. Simple kit that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items