Return to Luna Bean Infant Plaster Casting Kit (Age 0-9M)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent casting January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Alex V from Sherwood, OR  
Very easy to do. Came out great. They weren’t kidding in the instructions when they say that warmer water sets faster so future purchasers take note!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice kit August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica M.  
Well I have to say is not quite as easy as it seems to make it, the first time i try i wasted one of the bags since it got hard before I could put my son's foot in it. i delayed too long.  The second time around i go it right and it is a nice way to cherish those memories, they grow so fast is unbelievable. i will be getting another one to to his hands and other foot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Came out good for not having a clue August 12, 2017
Reviewer: david s.  
Directions hard to follow. If you warm the water it sets too fast. Came out good for not having a clue as what to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing ever! August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Beverly from Washington, UT  
I am so glad I found this site! My infant got two feet and a hand done and I couldn't be happier about it. I want to cast everything it came out so well! This is a definite buy for any new mom!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So easy to use and the mold came out amazing ... July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Amazon Customer  
So easy to use and the mold came out amazing. Got a few tears in our eyes when we saw it all finished product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I highly recommend June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Missy G.  
I am telling all my friends, if you want a beautiful keepsake this casting kit is really nice! It's easy to use, baby friendly, and gets every nook and cranny of your baby's beautiful features. I really loved this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Easy to Do May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Amazon Customer  
It was super easy and made a perfect foot mold. Would use again and would recommend it to anyone else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Keepsake !!! December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Maygan M. from LA  
I really can't say enough about this !! It's simple amazing!!!! If done correct!!!! Makes me want to buy a box every month!!!! What a keepsake to have for my grandkids!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well ! November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kristen T.  
The product works very well. Easy to follow directions. I like that the color of the molding material changes to help you know when it is ready for a hand/foot to be placed in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Desire D. from CA  
Absolutely perfect! Now I get to keep his little hand and foot forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items