Return to Luna Bean Keepsake Hands -XL- Plaster Statue Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah W.  
I was really nervous doing this! I went of the instuctions 100 times! Everything did what it was suppose to! Got tears as a reaction. This was great and timeless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Family Fun January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Reginald R.  
Mold was easy to do casted hands of the family my grand baby who is three did it with us no problem. I decided to paint for a gold bronze finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
for a first timer this kit was very easy to use December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Tonya V.  
I was a little nervous to try this type of thing for the first time but this kit was very easy to use. We now have a wonderful keep sake of all the kids. I will be back for one for my husband and I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Priceless September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany B.  
This kit allowed me to give a priceless keepsake to a friend and her children who is losing her husband and children's father to a glioblastoma. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great family keepsake August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jenn  
We did a family hand keepsake with 2 adults, and 4 children (13, 12, 11, and 9) and we all fit. We practiced a several times before mixing the mold mixture to prevent it hardening before we were ready. Turned out amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mother's Day Project July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Amazon Customer  
My three grandchildren's hands were the subject for my casting. I was very pleased at its outcome. My son-in-law helped. Both h of us read instructions and reviews before beginning. Definitely a great keepsake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You ! July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Amazon Customer  
I bought this in Dec and just got a chance to use it with my husband, and I just have to say that this is the most amazing thing I have ever bought on Amazon!! It was so easy to do and looks so realistic it's amazing and I will definitely be buying more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REALLY enjoyed this product May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Scott W.  
REALLY enjoyed this product. We used it with 4 people and it was perfect. It dried very quickly and was not uncomfortable at all. The finished product looks amazing. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Amazon Customer  
We are a family of four, the size was perfect for our hands. For anyone ordering this product I would recommend reading all instructions before getting started. I'm normally not a prep instructions reader, but sure glad I did on this one. These instructions had lots of helpful information and that's why our mold turned out successful. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Adam W.  
Loved this product! The instructions were easy to follow and it turned out so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items