Return to Luna Bean Keepsake Hands -XL- Plaster Statue Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. Easy to use with detailed instructi June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Kate  
So easy to use and make! Detailed instructions. Although the stone will be ready to remove from the mold within 24 hours, just know that the stone casting takes 7-10 days to fully dry. That was something I didn’t realize going in. But, I’m super satisfied with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Priceless June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Tiffinay  
This kit allowed me to give a priceless keepsake to a friend and her children who is losing her husband and children's father to a glioblastoma. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This made the most awesome gift! June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Becky  
This made the most awesome gift! My son made it for his family. The practice in water made it more understandable for my 4 year old granddaughter. The end product made us all come to tears! It is a gift they will always cherish. I would recommend to anyone. Probably not the best for my other son with a one year old in family. Maybe if they can catch him asleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah W.  
I was really nervous doing this! I went of the instuctions 100 times! Everything did what it was suppose to! Got tears as a reaction. This was great and timeless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Family Fun January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Reginald R.  
Mold was easy to do casted hands of the family my grand baby who is three did it with us no problem. I decided to paint for a gold bronze finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
for a first timer this kit was very easy to use December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Tonya V.  
I was a little nervous to try this type of thing for the first time but this kit was very easy to use. We now have a wonderful keep sake of all the kids. I will be back for one for my husband and I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Priceless September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany B.  
This kit allowed me to give a priceless keepsake to a friend and her children who is losing her husband and children's father to a glioblastoma. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great family keepsake August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jenn  
We did a family hand keepsake with 2 adults, and 4 children (13, 12, 11, and 9) and we all fit. We practiced a several times before mixing the mold mixture to prevent it hardening before we were ready. Turned out amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mother's Day Project July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Amazon Customer  
My three grandchildren's hands were the subject for my casting. I was very pleased at its outcome. My son-in-law helped. Both h of us read instructions and reviews before beginning. Definitely a great keepsake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You ! July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Amazon Customer  
I bought this in Dec and just got a chance to use it with my husband, and I just have to say that this is the most amazing thing I have ever bought on Amazon!! It was so easy to do and looks so realistic it's amazing and I will definitely be buying more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items